Strong local presence and multiple international connections

Modis Belgium

Our headquarters are located in Groot-Bijgaarden near Brussels. In addition, Modis has access to the infrastructure and resources of the Adecco Group with 120 offices across Belgium.

Modis Brussels (Groot-Bijgaarden)
Noordkustlaan 16b
1702 Groot-Bijgaarden
Tel: +32(0)2 482 82 83

Modis Antwerp (Kontich)
Prins Boudewijnlaan 24C
2550 Kontich

E-mail: info@modisbelgium.be

Meet the team and connect:

By bringing together talented people who enjoy what they do, we're creating something unique: a 'Great Place to Work'.
We love connecting talented IT people to great jobs. If that's something you think you might enjoy, we'd love to connect with you.


Kasia Scheibe
Career Manager 'IT Treasure Hunter'
+32 2 482 82 83
Twitter: @KasiaScheibe
Connect with me on LinkedIn
kasia@modisbelgium.be

Joris Musch
Career Manager
+32 2 482 82 13
Connect with me on LinkedIn
joris@modisbelgium.be
Evy Verbruggen
Career Manager
+32 (0)2 435 60 52
Twitter:
Connect with me on LinkedIn
evy@modisbelgium.be
Martijn Vandendriessche
Career Manager 'OpportunITy Seeker'
+32 2 482 82 90
Twitter: @tjinne
Connect with me on LinkedIn
martijn@modisbelgium.be

Elise Pylyser
Business Support
+32 2 482 82 83
Connect with me on LinkedIn
elise@modisbelgium.be
Caroline Legrand
Career Manager
+32 2 583 91 72
Twitter: @caroline_legr
Connect with me on LinkedIn
caroline@modisbelgium.be

Christophe Palm
Resourcer
+32 2 482 82 17 
Connect with me on LinkedIn 
christophe@modisbelgium.be

Mike Lynch
Business Development Manager
+32 2 482 82 08
Twitter: @Mike_at_Modis
Connect with me on LinkedIn
mike@modisbelgium.be

Jacob Roth
Managing Director
+32 2 482 82 09
Twitter:@JacobRoth7
Connect with me on LinkedIn
jacob@modisbelgium.be
Ellen Winnepennickx
Career Manager
+32 2 482 82 94
Connect with me on LinkedIn
ellen@modisbelgium.be    



Jean-Claude Fidegnon
Resourcer
+32 2 482 82 37
Connect with me on LinkedIn
jean-claude@modisbelgium.be

Vincent Desmadrille
Business Development Manager
+32 2 435 60 76
Connect with me on LinkedIn 
vincent@modisbelgium.be




Modis International

Modis also has international offices in the United-StatesUnited-KingdomFranceItalyPoland and Norway.